Procrastination Sucks…

First, a shoutout to Michael from Oddjobia.com. I shall keep your advice in mind!

Well, I started on one bursary application. I have to write a 500 word essay about the history of (insert organization’s name here) and how it helps the community. I also have to write a letter about myself and why I chose the career I did. I also need a letter of recommendation from the head of my last school attended, a form filled out, transcript and a letter of recommendation from two members of (insert organization’s name here).

So far… I have the letter about myself. You know, it is so much easier to talk about yourself than write a 500 word essay. Man, oh man.

Of course, I was working on it… but then School of Rock came on TV and I got distracted.

Damn you, Jack Black!!

Leave a Reply

