Gah.

No. No acceptance letter yet. I just wanted to tell a little story.

Last year when I was in my senior year of high school, I knew I wouldn’t be going to college the following year. I sat with my friends as they looked through college booklets and filled out their residence applications and then, ultimately, I was there when they all got their acceptance letters.

That was bad enough. This is even worse.

Other people who applied to college after I did are getting their acceptance letters!! My friend Amie got hers today. My friend Sarah got hers a while ago but more recently got an entrance scholarship.

This sucks. I want my acceptance letter!!

Leave a Reply

