Best Recipe Sites For Students

Listening To: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Home On Ice

Well, after posting the recipe for The Jill Omelette, I was in the mood for some more recipe blogging. (Come to think of it, I was also in the mood for a Jill Omelette. So I made one.) I found these websites that serve the hungry student. Hope you find them helpful.

(Wow. This entry wasn’t even done completely when I posted it and it still was featured as a Featured Blogs of the Day on Student Bloggers. I must be more awesome than I thought… I wouldn’t have thought that possible…)

(Alright. Finally added some more recipe links to this post. Go me.)

One Response to “Best Recipe Sites For Students”

  1. […] of spaghetti and Top Ramen? Jill gives us the “best recipe sites for students.” [Kill Jill Goes To […]

Leave a Reply

