Recommendation Letter: Received!

Listening To: Metisse – Boom Boom Ba

Well, I finally got that recommendation letter from my guidance counselor from my former high school. I have to include it with my essay and personal letter for the bursary I’m applying for. I’m really hoping to get it. I could really use the money.

I’m going to my grandmother’s sometime in the next few days to print everything off and get her help on my essay. Then, I’ll send it off on Monday.

On Tuesday or Wednesday, I’ll be off taking my campus tour of College X! Squee! I’m really excited about it! Yayness.

Leave a Reply

