ACCEPTED!!!

Well, folks. There you have it. My acceptance letter came in the mail this morning… as did the papers explaining how many thousands of dollars I owe them now and about five semi-confusing forms to fill out. How fun!

The waiting for my acceptance letter is over. Thus begins my adventures in paying for all this. (Oh, joy.)

3 Responses to “ACCEPTED!!!”

  1. That’s great! Congratulations! Where is it?

    Btw, I am hashing out the final details of a scholarship… I think it might partially end up being limited just to lower income students, but one part should be open to all. It’s about college admissions / marketing / the internet, I think you might have an interesting take on it. Will keep you posted!

    But yay acceptances!!

  2. Congratulations! Now the fun part starts. Enjoy undergrad. It’s so much fun!

Leave a Reply

