My “Garbage” Can: Done!

Listening To: Morrissey – Irish Blood, English Heart

Finished making what is, in my mind, the world’s most awesome waste basket. (Never thought a waste basket could be considered “awesome”? Think again!) I made it to match my chosen dorm colors for next year. I’m quite proud of it, now that it’s finished.

I’m going away for a few days but when I get back on Monday, I’ll be sure to write an article for those who want to make their own cool waste basket for their dorm room. I’ll include some photos of mine too.

Stay tuned!

One Response to “My “Garbage” Can: Done!”

  1. hmm a customized crazy can for you dorm. Kindly post some pics for inspiration.

Leave a Reply

