Kids, Kill Jill is getting revamped.

College Countdown: 115 days

While watching The Colbert Report this afternoon (the Comedy Network replays the episode from the night before a few times the next day, so it works for me), I felt inspired. I’ve been neglecting this blog and I feel ashamed. This blog had so much potential in the beginning.

But you know what? I’m not giving up. *shakes head* Nuh-uh. I will persevere. In fact, I’m going to revamp this blog. Add some new categories. Put up a new theme. Include more fun things that aren’t really college related but something that a college student might be interested in, etc.

So, look out kiddies. Kill Jill will be back shortly.

Leave a Reply

