Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: Michael C. Hall

I’ve mentioned my love of Michael C. Hall, Dexter and Six Feet Under on 2 other blogs, but not on here. And after watching all but 3 episodes of Dexter, I’m certain that this man is a god. He’s so damn talented and you can tell he’s just so smart… And he’s sexy, but in a completely unintentional way. I knew he was special when I started watching Six Feet Under. But DexterDexter really shows off Hall’s talents. The guy is a genius. And oh man. I have three episodes of Dexter left before I’m left waiting for the third season to begin in late September. It’s getting so intense. I find myself cursing at my computer screen as I watch the episodes. I’ve never been in love with a serial killer before. At least I know I’m not the only one.

(This is the part where hearts fly out of my eyes like in cartoons.) *sigh*

Leave a Reply

