Dorm article @ Mookychick

Listening To: Emily Haines and the Soft Skeleton – Our Hell
College Countdown: 77 days

I have no idea why I’ve never been to Mookychick before… but I gotta save, I love it! Anyhoozle, I found this article on that site and thought I would post a link: DECORATE YOUR ROOM ON A STUDENT BUDGET. They had some neat ideas on there, so make sure to check it out!

One Response to “Dorm article @ Mookychick”

  1. wendylbolm Says:

    One important dorm room decorating tip is to put risers on your bed, so you can use the under space as storage space. The best option is a loft bed, so you can put your computer desk under there.

    And, if you buy a crockpot, you can save a lot of money on food.

Leave a Reply

