Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: “Ratatouille”

This movie is really, really good. Pixar did an awesome job with this one. I know it came out months ago but I just saw it last week and I just thought I would suggest that people see it.

Now. Go rent it.

(Hey Pixar fans! You can check out my review of another Pixar film, WALL-E, at another blog I write for, The J List.)

2 Responses to “Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: “Ratatouille””

  1. I LOVE this movie! But really I’m just a sucker for anything Pixar–they’re so clever! Have you seen Wall-E yet? I definitely recommend it!

  2. I love ratatouille

Leave a Reply

