Easy Indian Butter Chicken Recipe

When I was in London a couple years ago, my tour group went to an Indian restaurant for supper. I’m a picky eater so I wasn’t sure what I would eat… but then I had some curry chicken and it was insanely good. Spicy, intense, strong and delicious.

My mom and I just made some Indian butter chicken and it turned out really good. I figure, if we can make it, than anybody could make it. Plus, I thought it might be a good recipe for this blog. This recipe serves two.

  • YOU WILL NEED
  • 341 ml bottle of VH butter chicken sauce
  • 1 half pound of pre-cooked chicken or turkey
  1. Cut chicken/turkey into chunks or cubes.
  2. Spray frying fan with non-stick spray.
  3. Put chicken/turkey into frying pan.
  4. Pour 3/4 of bottle of VH sauce into pan and mix with chicken/turkey.
  5. Heat on medium heat for five minutes until heated through.
  6. Serve with something cool.
  7. Enjoy.
2 Responses to “Easy Indian Butter Chicken Recipe”

  1. A nice recpe idea you have here. I am always looking for more ideas to keep the kids entertained with and this one might just do the trick so thank you for sharing it.

  2. I like this. this is very tasty. I have made it few days later but your recipe more authentic.

Leave a Reply

