Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: “Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay”

No, I haven’t seen the first one. But I intend to. But anyway, I saw Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay recently and I thought it was disgusting, crude, obscene… and hilarious. (Let’s just say it has an “R” rating for a reason…)

(Keep in mind, I watched the unrated version. The theatrical version might be a bit tamer… but not by much, I would assume.)

It had about a thousand quotes, none of which I should probably share because I’m sure someone could get offended by any of them. There are some wicked cameo’s in the film- I can share those.

  • Rob Corddry had a major part a Homeland Security agent
  • David Krumholtz as Goldstein
  • Rogert Bart (from The Producers!!) as Dr. Beecher
  • Christopher Meloni as the leader of the KKK
  • Jon Reep as Raymus
  • Missi Pyle as Raylene
  • Ed Helms as the translator
  • and, of course, Neil Patrick Harris as Neil Patrick Harris

…What was I saying? …Oh yeah. Go rent it if you want to have a laugh.

2 Responses to “Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: “Harold & Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay””

  1. Sorry, can’t. Almost all of the funniest quotes were a bit on the raunchy side. However, you can read a few quotes from the film here: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0481536/quotes

Leave a comment