Where To Rent & Buy Textbooks Online

My new article at myUsearch is up. Check it out for some nifty ideas on cheaper ways to get college textbooks!

Where To Rent & Buy Textbooks Online!

And yay! I got a book in the mail today!: A Girl’s Guide To College by Traci Maynigo.

On a completely unrelated note, I am completely f***ed. Some of you may not know this, but I have an addiction: tattoos. I have three at the moment and they’re all special to me. However, if money were no object, I would have so many more.

Anyway, the city I’m moving to in 20 days has 3 tattoo shops within walking distance of my dorm. And guess what. I just found out about another tattoo shop- and it’s about a five minute walk away.

Dammit.

This sucks because I’ll have to walk by that place all the time and know full well that I can’t afford a new tattoo right now. I have so many ideas for some beautiful tattoos but they cost money and I need every cent I can get at the moment.

Technically, I’m not in college yet… and I’m already feeling the sting of being a broke college student. Awesome.

Leave a Reply

