Sorting clothes is a dusty business.

College Countdown: 3 days
Radiohead – Talk Show Host

Sorted through my clothes today. I saw pants, t-shirts and socks I haven’t seen in years. Sorting clothes: it’s a dusty, dirty business indeed.

Tomorrow, everything that needed to be washed will be washed. I have a few more things I have to get tomorrow (a nice date book, a 3 inch binder, bath mat, etc.) but after that, I should be about ready.

I still have to do a few things at home, like paint a mural (might just skip this, actually), remove the dog hair from my book bag and decorate it with pins, go to the store and pick up my final pay and a few other things. As for time, I think I’m doing alright.

It still hasn’t hit me that I’m leaving on Monday. I wish it would so all that emotion will just get to me before Moving Day. I’d rather not be a pathetic, sobbing mess on Monday. I’d rather be happy, care-free.

Besides. I get all purple and blotchy when I’m crying… Never attractive.

Leave a Reply

