College Photos: Dorm kitchen & sneaky sign

I guess my roommate had some friends over while I was seeing a band play at a bar. I couldn’t fit the huge-ass pizza box into the photo, but this is what my kitchen counter looked like this morning.

Oh my.

Oh my.

This photo isn’t really related to the above one, but I found it amusing. I took this one the other day while getting photos for Journalism class. I love that the church is “Anglican”– like it’s not really Anglican but they’re pretending it is. I dunno, I found it funny.

Sneaky, sneaky.

Sneaky, sneaky.

3 Responses to “College Photos: Dorm kitchen & sneaky sign”

  1. It appears that someone needs to clean the kitchen counter. I may need a gas mask. Just kidding. The second photo of that church looks very spooky and uninviting. Just look at the sign. Gives me goosebumps.

  2. Do they not know how to clean up after themselves?

  3. They cleaned it up the next day- a big group of Roomie’s friends came over and helped out. Too about 2 seconds. No worries. 🙂

Leave a Reply

