My new baby!

No, kids. Don’t worry. I don’t have a kid, nor do I plan to have any until I adopt at the age of 35+. I’m talking about my new tattoo. But like a new mom, I plan to show off my new baby. The following photos were taken by my friend Jenn- bow down before her and her beautiful camera.

Maybe when the new addition to my collection is good and healed, I’ll get Jenn to take a few more and I’ll post them on here.

Speaking of Jenn, I have a wonderful announcement to make: I’m going to New York City! We’re heading down by bus on December 28th, spending a couple days in the city, going to Times Square for New Year’s Eve and heading back to City X on January 2nd. I’m so excited!! I’ve never been to NYC, nor did I ever think I would ever get to go there. Come to think of it, I’ve gotten the opportunity to see some amazing places in my life- but NYC was missing from that list, so it’s only right that I get to go there too.

Feel free to post messages of your jealousy. 😉

6 Responses to “My new baby!”

  1. Super intense but sweet tattoo (that I would have never endured the pain to get)! Congrats on the new baby…lol

  2. new tatto = new baby… 😀

  3. wow! that’s HUGE!

    Congrats!

  4. Looks pretty badass, Jill. Makes me want to get on getting one myself.

  5. nice tat. hope that baby isn’t too much trouble.

    http://www,jdiazblog.wordpress.com

  6. Jill! That’s awesome! (Both your tattoo and the fact that you’re going to NYC for New Year’s!) Damn, I’m freaking jealous.

Leave a Reply

