Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: Overheard At College

There are a lot of Facebook groups that have the same goal as this website: to publish and share the stupid things that college students say. Below are a few of my fav’s that I pulled from the site:

  • Girl on cell: “Do you think it’s suspicious that I just bought five bottles of cranberry juice? People drink cranberry juice without vodka all the time…right?”
  • Prof: “It’s not easy to have sex with a male corpse.”
  • Guy on cell: “I had a bunch of girls over at my apartment last night and I’m still gay.”
  • Guy: “I feel really gay right now, no, seriously. Am I gayer than Martha Stewart?”
  • Prof: “I’m as high as a kite today! The guy who hates me just got canned, Obama has the golden ticket for the Democratic primary. Plus, I just dropped a load of LSD.”
  • and many, many more.

Click here to visit Overheard at College (or you can just click the image above).

3 Responses to “Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: Overheard At College”

  1. This is BEAUTIFUL.

    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Love this. This is hilarious. Thanks for the heads up Jill.

  3. Winner. Some great lines in there.

Leave a Reply

