One exam down, one to go.

♫ Arctic MonkeysI Bet You Look Good

So, I wrote my evil, dreaded Law exam today. SO glad that’s over with. Last night I was really freaking out because I was almost sure I would sit down and just fail the thing. But you know what? I don’t want to jump to conclusions but I’m pretty sure I passed the thing. I know a lost of a load of points on the courts charts but gained a lot on the definitions and libel case studies. Thank g-dawg.

Tomorrow is Politics. Egad. Gotta go study with Jenn tonight, methinks. She and I have been so busy doing the paper since early last week and we finally finished it this afternoon. SO happy it’s done. Frig. Stressful job, tha’is.

So, everyone should go visit this new college site, Dorms 101. It’s pretty freakin’ cool. Just sayin’.

Leave a Reply

