Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: Liam Lynch’s “United States of Whatever”

Yes, indeed folks. I missed last Friday’s Awesome Thing of the Week. Generally, I’m a horrible and absent-minded person. Of course, my internship is the first thing on my mind (in addition to sleeping, reading, playing Nintendo: DS, working on my new site and seeing some of my old friends from high school) so I guess I just forgot. No need to forgive me though. By returning to this blog, I’ll just assume you already have.

I’m glad all is forgiven. You’re a very kind, considerate person. And very attractive, I might add.

So, this video has become a running joke between me and a couple of my friends. It includes several important elements that make a music video great: a sense of humor, a skinny kid with a guitar, a skinny kid with nerdy glasses and a robot. Let me (re)introduce to you the cinematic masterpiece that is… Liam Lynch’s “United States of Whatever”.

Leave a Reply

