Contest: Business Card or Brochure Printing Giveaway!

Hey guys! Enter our new contest to win some cool personalized business cards (1,000) or brochures (500) printed by UPrinting.com!

Photo by Oliver Beattie.

Photo by Oliver Beattie.

UPrinting.com is a leading online printing company that provides high quality printing at the most affordable prices.

How to Enter: Leave a comment at the end of this blog post, describing what you would use the free printing for.

Prize: 1,000 free standard size business cards for one reader and 500 free standard size brochures for one reader. You can choose from any of our stocks for these items.

Rules: Winners in the United States and Canada qualify for free shipping. Shipping fees will apply to winners outside these areas. Deadline is June 1st, 2009.

10 Responses to “Contest: Business Card or Brochure Printing Giveaway!”

  1. Rob Tanner Says:

    I would use these business cards to promote my fathers Logging business. 🙂 He dosen’t have business cards but I bet it’d help. He’s not that great with technology. 😛

  2. I’ve always wanted to get my web development freelance business off the ground and make it more professional. Right now, I only work with a few people. I would use these business cards and brochures to make my freelance business more professional and attract more clients. As a high school student developer, it would help me to develop my brand and website and branch out into new opportunities.

  3. I would use these business cards to promote my daycare that I run out of my home. It would help me get my name out there since money has been very tight lately.

  4. […] (Psst! Don’t miss your chance to win some free, personalized business cards on our new contest!…) […]

  5. I guess I would use the business cards to promote myself, but the brochures I would probably donate to one of the many clubs I’m involved with on campus, probably to our pro-life goup.

  6. We’re always looking for deals on business cards to promote The Sidewalks. I’d steal the idea about donating the brochures, though 😉

  7. […] to win some business cards or some brochures for your business or services? Check out this Kill Jill contest! Enter now- it’s […]

  8. I would use the business cards for my dads small business, and most likely the brochures for him as well.

  9. I would use them to promote the world’s greatest fiction magazine because our homemade cards juast aren’t cutting it. That an I’m a shameless promoter of LWOT.

Leave a Reply

