Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: The Sims 3

Or, rather, the commercial/trailer for it. (Gaaaaahd, I want this game. But I only just bought the last Sims 2 expansion pack. Dammit!)

2 Responses to “Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: The Sims 3”

  1. I didn’t have time to play The Sims 2 during my last year of school, so now that I have a full-time job and, ideally, some “down” time on evenings and weekends (although I’ve worked pretty much all day every day so far), I’m definitely buying The Sims 3 next Tuesday and getting my Gaming Nerd on. 8)

  2. You’ll have to tell me how you like it, for sure!

Leave a Reply

