Good things come in 3s.

Quick post today, but it was still important that I do a post.

  1. When I said “I will be updating this blog more often now that I’m on summer vacation.”, I said it with the utmost sincerity. I wasn’t just being lame. But turns out, my vacation has been a little busier than planned. Also, I suck at life.
  2. I will be posting an article (on finances) very soon. Possibly later today. Just keep your pants on.
  3. I’m now a college blogger for Maclean’s OnCampus! Check out my blog there, That’s What Jill Said.

There. That is all. You may go on your merry way, my tiny lambs. But come back soon, ya hear?!

2 Responses to “Good things come in 3s.”

  1. Congrats on the column! I just saw your name pop up in the Maclean’s feed in my Google Reader before I read this post. 🙂

  2. Thanks! 😀 They just emailed me and offered me the gig. And who was I to refuse Macleans FREAKING Magazine?? Of course, some meanie made the first comment on my first blog post which tainted the experience a little bit. But hey, live and learn.

Leave a Reply

