Kill Jill Video Blog (#1)!

I thought I’d give this a shot. Let me know if you guys like the video blog or prefer written posts that require reading. (It’s like a who’s who of Lazytown!)

3 Responses to “Kill Jill Video Blog (#1)!”

  1. The look… it was funny when you did “the look.” Cool video. I should take a stab at it one day. Do another one!

  2. Thanks Kelvin! I think I might try doing the video from one of the Macs at school. Their webcams are SO SO SO much better than mine.
    But I’d have to do it when nobody is around because I’m a little self conscious… but thanks for the feedback, I really appreciate it.

  3. Congrats on the first (of many we hope) video blog! I need to venture into the world of showing my face as well, maybe sometime soon!

Leave a Reply

