Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: Simon Pegg

If I’m not mistaken, I’m mentioned my love of Simon Pegg on this blog before. But I’ll say it again, just in case it didn’t quite sink in last time.

simon-pegg

I love this guy. I’ve watched several of his movies in the past week. My pal Jacko pointed out that he really is a very good actor, especially in his eyes. And she’s right. I’d still say Shaun of the Dead is my favorite Simon Pegg film though. Ooooohers.

One Response to “Kill Jill’s Awesome Thing Of The Week: Simon Pegg”

  1. Did you take the picture of him? (and, to some extent, I agree with your praise of him. Pegg is an absolute pro)

Leave a Reply

