Kill Jill’s Resolutions For 2010

I hope everyone has a simply smashing holiday. Here are some goals that I plan on… um… looking into in 2010.

  1. No chips. I actually gave up eating chips this summer. I’d just like to continue this goal.
  2. Continue not smoking. I don’t smoke. Never have. I’d like to continue not smoking in 2010.
  3. Impress people. I want to do well in my second newsroom internship, which starts on Monday. (Yikes.)
  4. Avoid a full hard-drive. I have to stop downloading legally acquiring new TV shows and movies before watching the old ones I haven’t gotten around to watching yet.
  5. Avoid relying on credit card too much. This speaks for itself.

So! What goals are you guys going to attempt and then forget about by February?

2 Responses to “Kill Jill’s Resolutions For 2010”

  1. Why did you give up chips?

  2. Because they’re not healthy? I was eating them far too often. I now eat them very rarely.

Leave a Reply

