Class is in session

Oh, crap.

I thought after Internship II, school would be a freaking cake walk. I thought wrong.

It’s going to be stressful. And difficult. And annoying.

I don’t even have any interesting classes to go to. And by that, I mean I don’t have any classes. I’m just doing two large magazine article-size stories (which I like doing but they take up a lot of time) and a butt-load of lame stories. I have to cover court a couple times and do a sports story and do some municipal and federal-type stories. Yuck, gross, vomit.

And that’s why I’m awake right now, writing this at 2am. Because I am freaking out.

One Response to “Class is in session”

  1. Best of luck to you!

Leave a Reply

