And so, life continues.

The Hit GirlsBad Reputation

Nothing like pretty much ignoring my blog all summer, huh?

But you could say I have my reasons. A full-time job. Living in City X. Hanging out with old friends and some new ones. Oh- and I sometimes sleep. And on special occasions, I eat.

So, on the left is me and Jacko (i.e. my partner and crime and husband, pretty much) at graduation. (I’m the one with the funky red hair. And shortness.) Glad to have grad behind me. But then I get to start a Multimedia coarse in the fall at College X. I’ll even be in the same building as where I took Journalism for two years. Cool, huh?

Check out my new site if you have a moment- history and hippie love abound.

Leave a Reply

