Yup, more excuses

Hi guys.

Before you say anything, this blog is close to being abandoned, pretty much. I posts guest posts when they come my way, but these things happen. I don’t really have time for friends often, let alone keep up with my blogging. School work keeps my super busy, as does my part-time job. I’m quitting the job right before Christmas so I can focus 100% on school during my second semester.

It’s strange to think this is my very last semester in college.

Well. Probably, anyway.

To be quite honest, I’m getting pretty tired of being a student. I’m 22. I’ll be 23 when I graduate in May. I’m ready to give adulthood a go. What exactly does that mean for your old pal Kill Jill?

Well, I hope to start a web design business, get an apartment by myself, start paying back my student loans (ugh) and make a go of it.

Anyway. It’s been a good run. I’ll try to post when I can, but I can’t make any promises.

Leave a Reply

