Happy Holidays From Kill Jill!

Photo by Randy Son of Robert.

Photo by Randy Son of Robert.

I just wanted to wish everyone a Merry Christmas and Happy Holiday, since I don’t know when I’ll get a chance to update next. I have a family Christmas Eve thingy with Mom’s family on Wednesday and then I have Christmas morning with the parents and then my dad’s side of the family. Then on Boxing Day, I go to see my brother and his girlfriend and exchange gifts with them. I’m packing on Saturday and I leave on a bus to City X on Sunday morning. Once we get there, Jenn, Nicole and I are being picked up by Jaclyn and spending the day with her. Finally, late in the evening, we’ll all get on another bus and head to New York City, one of the undisputed cultural capitals of the world.

And with that being said… I wish you all (mostly my regular readers, but my now-and-then visitors, too) a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

Leave a comment